2011 Residents' Association

Residents of Kings Cross, Potts Point, Elizabeth Bay, Rushcutters Bay and Woolloomooloo

Council of the City of Sydney Email Addresses

Council of the City of Sydney: Email Addresses

(A) Current Councillors:

Clr. Clover Moore, Lord Mayor: cmoore@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Clr. Jess Scully, Deputy Lord Mayor: jscully@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Clr. Craig Chung: cchung@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Clr. Christine Forster: cforster@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Clr. Robert Kok: rkok@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Clr. Jess Miller: jmiller@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Clr. Prof. Kerryn Phelps: kphelps@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Clr. Linda Scott: lscott@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Clr. Prof. Philip Thalis: pthalis@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Clr. Angela Vithoulkas: avithoulkas@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

(B) Chief Executive Officer:

Ms. Monica Barone, CEO, Council of the City of Sydney: mbarone@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

(C) Development Application Submissions:


(D) Sydney Your Say:


Blog Stats

  • 36,430 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Post archives

%d bloggers like this: